Category:Serious game studios

From Enterprise Gamification Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Here is a checklist for What Businesses should know when working with game studios.

Company Name Website Contact Country
313 Consulting http://www.313consulting.org Marianna Krol Poland
Abeona Games http://www.abeonagames.com Ben Reichert USA
Accelerated Learning Foundation Layman (Buzz) Allen USA
Advanced Gaming Systems Inc http://www.h3milsim.net/ Don R. Gilman PE PMP USA
AEgis Technologies http://www.aegistg.com Everett Brooks USA
Affordance Studio http://www.affordancestudio.com Pascal Nataf Canada
Alion Science and Technology Curtiss Murphy USA
Andromeda Training http://www.income-outcome.com/ Robin Helweg-Larsen USA
Anuva Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.anuva.net Prateek Garodia India
Applied Visions Inc http://www.avi.com/ Ken Doris USA
Artemy Studios http://www.artemystudios.com Aniket Jain India
Ayogo http://ayogo.com/] Mavis Dixon Canada
BiZkul Education Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bizkul.com/ Madhumita Saha India
BlackCherry Digital Media http://blackcherrydm.com John Mark Seck Canada
Blew Screen http://www.blewscreen.com Rohan van den Braak Netherlands
Blue Marble Game Co http://www.bluemarblegameco.com Sheryl Flynn USA
BR Academy http://bracademy.com.br/portal/index.php Antonio Dirceu de Miranda Brazil
Canned Brains http://www.cannedbrains.com Augusto Chesini Argentinia
Carnetsoft http://www.carnetsoft.com Wim van Winsum Netherlands
CliniSpace http://www.clinispace.com Parvati Dev USA
Cookie Box http://www.cookiebox.es Oscar Garcia Pañella Spain
Crossroads http://www.crossroads.be Jacques Martin France
CSE Software Inc./Simformotion LLC http://www.csesoftware.com Annette Bailey USA
Daesign http://www.daesign.com Claire Gautier France
Dakim BrainFitness http://www.Dakim.com Stephen Shinnick USA
Delray Studios http://www.delreystudios.com/ Tim Jones USA
Designing Digitally Inc http://www.designingdigitally.com Andrew Hughes USA
DESQ http://www.desq.co.uk/ Deborah Mills UK
Economics-games.com http://economics-games.com Nicolas Gruyer France
EdGE http://edge328.com/edge/ Barb MacEachern USA
Educational Video Game Design http://www.clikmedia.ca/CM René St-Pierre Canada
EGAR - EDUCATIONAL GAMES AND RESOURCES http://www.egar.co.uk Sue Scott-Horne UK
eku interactive http://www.eku.de Eku Wand Germany/Indonesia
EwingColeDMG http://www.ewingcoledmg.com Dave Buchhofer USA
Fabrico http://www.fabrico.com.br Valter Monteiro Brazil
Firewolf Engineering http://www.firewolf-engineering.eu/ Frank Van Geirt Belgium
Fishing Cactus http://www.fishingcactus.com Pascal Clarysse Belgium
Freelance José Luis Flores Letelier Chile
Fremencorp http://www.fremencorp.com Vincent Vimont France
Game On! http://www.gameonlearning.com Bryan Austin USA
Game Tools http://www.gametools.dk/ Hans Peter Spang Hartsteen Denmark
Games for Business http://www.gamesforbusiness.eu/ Mate Farkas Hungary
Gameship http://www.gameship.nl Albert Sikkema Netherlands
GameTrain Learning http://gametrainlearning.org/ Randall Fujimoto USA
GEL Lab http://seriousgames.msu.edu/ Carrie Heeter USA
GOODFABLE Storytelling Games http://www.goodfable.com Sabine Wille Germany
Griffioen Gameway http://www.gameway.nl Sjaak Griffioen Netherlands
Hall Marketing http://www.simulations.co.uk Jeremy Hall UK
Havok http://www.havoksimulation.com Richard Radmacher USA
Heartwood http://hwd3d.com/ Raj Raheja USA
Holopoint Interactive http://www.holopoint.com.au Ben Kilsby Australia
Hopping Fun Creations http://www.hoppingfun.com/index.htm Lorraine Hopping Egan USA
Hybrid Education https://www.facebook.com/HybridEducation Ioannis Theodonis Greece
IGS http://www.igs.com.ar Gustavo Sanabria Argentina
imaginary http://www.i-maginary.it Lucia Pannese Italy
Indusgeeks http://www.indusgeeks.com Siddharth Banerjee India
Insolita Studios http://www.insolitastudios.com Winston Petty Brazil
Intelligent Automation http://www.i-a-i.com/default.asp Dustin Chertoff USA
Interactive Health Care http://www.interactivehealthinc.com/ Alvaro Ramirez USA
ISOTX Applied Games http://www.isotx.com Bram van Lith Netherlands
ITpreneurs http://www.ITpreneurs.com Ellen Schuurink Netherlands
ITycom http://www.itycom.com Yann Teyssier France
Keel Solution http://www.keelsolution.com Ruben Mikkelsen Denmark
Lazy Cats Records http://lazycatsrecords.com Rob Wallace USA
Level Up Learning http://www.leveluplearning.com.au Tom Hughes Australia
Little Bird Games http://www.littlebirdgames.com Lucas Blair USA
Ludilicious http://ludilicious.com/ Thomas Christian Dehn Denmark
makebelieve design & consulting http://www.makebelieve.gr Maria Roussou Greece
Meta Wave Media http://www.metawavemedia.com Kevin Russell USA
mimesis-games http://www.mimesis-games.com Emiel van Dam Netherlands
Mink Hollow Media http://minkhollowmedia.ca Katrin Becker Canada
Monpellier Venture http://monpellierventure.com/_ Alex Gekker Netherlands
Muzzy Lane Software http://www.muzzylane.com David McCool USA
Natural Math LLC http://naturalmath.com Maria Droujkova USA
NaturalPad http://www.naturalpad.fr Marion Floris France
Nuro Games http://www.nurogames.com Jens Piesk Germany
Nuvorm http://www.nuvorm.nl Wouter Visser Netherlands
Octarina http://www.octarina.com Stephane Dupasquier France
Odyssé http://www.odysse.dk Bjarke Pedersen Denmark
Omnium Lab http://www.omniumlab.com José Antonio Racero Quiñones Spain
Oneclick http://www.oneclick.es Jacobo Marsal Spain
Ovos http://www.ovos.at/en Hannes Amon Category:Austria
Oztron Media http://www.oztron.com Dale Linegar Australia
PA Consulting http://www.paconsulting.co.uk/_ Ben Gamble UK
Pixela Labs http://www.pixelalabs.com Vitalii Boiko USA
PixelPixies http://www.pixelpixies.nl/ Eric Klok Netherlands
PlayGen http://playgen.com Kam Star UK
Playmatics http://www.playmatics.com Margaret Wallace USA
PlayScience http://playsciencelab.com/ Rosalie Blank USA
Pragmatic Solutions http://www.pr-sol.com Robert Brown USA
qoveo http://www.qoveo.com/fr/ Christian Gayton France
R3d Pixel Studio http://www.r3dpixel.com George Bray Netherlands
Ranj Serious Games http://www.ranj.com Marcus Vlaar Netherlands
Rational Games http://www.rationalgames.org Jon Posey USA
Red Aphid http://redaphid.com Brian Judy USA
Redmax http://www.redmax.nl Odette Jansen Netherlands
Richard Carey Digital Media http://www.richardcarey.net/services Richard Carey USA
Riverview Artificial Intelligence http://riverviewai.com/ Ezra Sidran USA
Rivvid http://www.rivvid.com Christopher Hubert USA
Ronin Studios http://www.roninsc.com/ Brendan Rice USA
Sabia Experience http://www.sabiax.com.br Sebastiao Almeida Brazil
Sassin Studios Jason Craddock Australia
Schell Games http://www.schellgames.com/ Jesse Schell USA
Scitech http://www.scitech.org.au/ David Fobrogo Australia
Serious Games Interactive http://www.seriousgames.dk/ Simon Egenfeldt-Nielsen Denmark
Serious Games International http://www.gamesciencegroup.com/ Felix Bradshaw UK
Serious Labs http://seriouslabs.com Richard Hermes Canada
Showdog Productions Inc http://www.showdogproductions.com/ Bob Sissons Canada
Simagine Business Simulations http://www.thebusinessgames.com/ Erik Stroek Netherlands
Simbound http://simbound.com Louis Havriliuc Romania
Simco3D http://www.simco3d.com/#/page/home Remco Koteris Netherlands
Six to Start http://www.sixtostart.com/ UK
Skills2Learn http://www.skills2learn.com Darren Ackers UK
Slow Life Games http://slowlifegames.com/ Django Zeaman USA
Snoep Games http://www.snoep.at Hjalmar Snoep Netherlands
Sofos Consultancy http://www.sofos.nl Pieter van der Hijden Netherlands
Sonalysts http://www.sonalysts.com Bob Kurzawa USA
Squabble Studios http://squabblestudios.ca/ Ian McCabe Canada
Squid Eye Multimedia http://squideyemultimedia.com Kevin Morgan USA
str8labs http://straightlabs.com Peter Niermann Germany/Italy/UK
Succubus Interactive http://www.succubus.fr Laurent Auneau France
Takomat GmbH http://www.takomat.com/games.html Daniel Schwarz Germany
Tecgraf / PUC-Rio http://www.tecgraf.puc-rio.br/en/ Roberto Beauclair Seixas Brazil
Tecnologías del Conocimiento SA http://www.tdcla.com/home/ Mario Ríos Chile/Peru/Mexico
The Inspiracy http://www.theinspiracy.com Noah Falstein USA
Thrust Interactive http://www.ThrustInteractive.com Jesse Lindsley USA
Totem Learning http://www.totemlearning.com Helen Roudledge UK
Twin Learning Michael Carter USA
Two Bit Circus http://www.twobitcircus.com Brent Bushnell USA
Une Comunicación http://www.unecomunicacion.es Fran Muiños Cernadas Spain
UNIGINE Corp http://unigine.com Denis Shergin Russia
Van Rossem TimeWare http://www.vrtsim.com/ Paul van Rossem Netherlands
Veldis Experience Pt http://www.veldisexperience.com Deleglise Eric Singapore
Virtual Heroes http://www.virtualheroes.com Randy Brown USA
Virtualware Group http://www.virtualwaregroup.com Jesus Garrido Spain
Virtualwaregroup http://www.virtualwaregroup.com David Moreno Spain
Visual Purple http://www.visualpurple.com/ Justin Gibbs
Wouter Baars http://www.wouterbaars.net Wouter Baars Netherlands
X-Lives interactive http://www.x-lives.com/ Julio Benitez Spain
xmediaworks http://www.xmediaworks.nl Joke Witteveen Netherlands

The original list of game studios was retrieved from the Serious Games Group on LinkedIn.

Pages in category "Serious game studios"

This category contains only the following page.